Portsmouth Ohio

Where Southern Hospitality Begins

Charter Review Committee

Calendar Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 24 times except Wed Jun 07 2017, Wed Nov 01 2017.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm