Portsmouth Ohio

Where Southern Hospitality Begins

Shade Tree Commission Meeting

Port City Pub - The Front of the restaurant is reserved for our meetings.

Calendar Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 24 times.
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
424 Chillicothe Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
United States