Portsmouth Ohio

Where Southern Hospitality Begins

Addthis

Email, Print, send to Twitter, send to Facebook, and more

Monday, April 9, 2018

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

Calendar Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Wed Jan 01 2020 except Mon May 28 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Location: 
728 2nd Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
United States
04/09/2018 - 6:00pm