Portsmouth Ohio

Where Southern Hospitality Begins

Friday, June 1, 2018

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Shade Tree Commission Meeting

Shade Tree Commission Meeting

Port City Pub - The Front of the restaurant is reserved for our meetings.

Calendar Date: 
Repeats every month 12 times.
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
424 Chillicothe Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
United States
06/01/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm