Portsmouth Ohio

Where Southern Hospitality Begins

Monday, March 9, 2020

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

Calendar Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 12 times.
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
03/09/2020 - 6:00pm