Portsmouth Ohio

Where Southern Hospitality Begins

January 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

Calendar Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday 12 times except Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon May 25 2020. Also includes Tue May 26 2020.
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 6:00pm
6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6