Portsmouth Ohio

Where Southern Hospitality Begins

Thursday, October 7, 2021

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Portsmouth Art Commission

Portsmouth Art Commission

Calendar Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Southern Ohio Museum
825 Gallia Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
United States
10/07/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm